Sara Lugo & Friends [Oneness Records] (2016)
2016/03/25 AlbumsReggae

Sara Lugo & Friends [Oneness Records] (2016)

Sara Lugo & Friends [Oneness Records] (2016)


Sello: Oneness Records
Fecha de Lanzamiento: 25/3/2016

  1. Don’t Stay Away (feat. Joseph Cotton)
  2. Dubbin Is A Must (feat. Skarra Mucci)
  3. Rejoice (feat. Jah9)
  4. Really Like You (feat. Protoje)
  5. Come Away With Me (feat. Heston)
  6. They Know Not Love (feat. Lutan Fyah)
  7. Pour Le Plaisir (feat. Phases Cachées)
  8. Mi Voz (feat. Zuri [Umberto Echo Remix])
  9. Learn & Grow (feat. Ras Muhamad)
  10. And They Cry (feat. Naptali)
  11. High & Windy (feat. Kabaka Pyramid)
  12. Forward (feat. Deliman)
  13. Wine Now (feat. Cali P)
  14. Good For You (feat. Ray Darwin)



Google Play