Papa San - One Blood (2014) Album
  • Beloved Records
  • Papa San
21/01/2014 AlbumsDancehall

Papa San - One Blood (2014) Album

Papa San - One Blood (2014) Album

Sello: Beloved Records
Fecha de Lanzamiento: 21/01/2014

  1. Step Up (feat. Da' T.R.U.T.H )
  2. Your Eyes Are On Me (feat. Fred Hammond)
  3. Radio (feat. Lecrae)
  4. One Blood (feat. Stitchie)
  5. Running (feat. Tasan)
  6. Get Right
  7. Revival (feat. Israel Houghton)
  8. Show Me (feat. Tiffany Hall)
  9. I Love You (feat. Tyrone Andrew)
  10. God Is The Best (feat. DJ Nicholas)
  11. God By My Side (feat. Ryan Mark)
  12. Blessing (feat. Sherwin Gardner)
  13. Don't Give Up The Fight (feat. Jael Wiafe)


Juno Download

Google Play