Busy SignalDestiny MoriahTanto Blacks


Christopher Martin – Big Deal (2017) Album

Christopher Martin – Big Deal (2017) Album

Sello: VP Music Group
Fecha de Lanzamiento: 10/2/2017
Distribuido por: VP Records
@Iamchrismartin @VPRecords

  1. I’m a Big Deal
  2. Steppin (feat. Busy Signal)
  3. Cheaters Prayer
  4. In.vo.ca.tion (Skit)
  5. Under the Influence (feat. Chip) [Remix]
  6. Magic
  7. Long Distance Lover (feat. Destiny Moriah)
  8. Distance
  9. Better Than the Stars
  10. Blind Girl
  11. Hide Away
  12. Pirate of the Caribbean
  13. My Love
  14. Lady of the Night
  15. One Life (feat. Tanto Blacks)
  16. Easy Like Sunday Morning
  17. Mom and Dad



Juno Download

Google Play