Sello: Berhane Sound System
RCA Records
Fecha de Lanzamiento: 23/04/2013

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (feat. Cori B. & Drake)
7. Fruit Juice (feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (feat. Iza Lach)
11. Torn Apart (feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
14. Remedy (feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)
15. La La La
16. Harder Times (feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)
17. Digital Booklet – Reincarnated Deluxe Version