Skarra Mucci – The One Love Family (2018) Album

Skarra Mucci – The One Love Family (2018) Album

Sello: Undisputed Records & Kskamp Intl.
Fecha de Lanzamiento: 20/4/2018

  1. Telephone Love (feat. Teacha Dee)
  2. True Gyalist (feat. Phantom IMC)
  3. Warning! Warning! (feat. Navigator)
  4. Wicked & Wild (feat. Echo Minott)
  5. When We Kill (feat. Ken Boothe)
  6. Gimme the Luv (feat. Keith & Tex)
  7. They Want (feat. Dub Inc)
  8. Raggamuffin School (feat. Yaniss Odua)
  9. Can’t Stand It (feat. Hawkeye)
  10. Follow Me (feat. Little Pepe)
  11. Old Time Guerilla (feat. King Kong)
  12. It’s for Real (feat. Horace Andy)
  13. Fire in Paradise (feat. Moana & the Tribe)
  14. Love You Like 123 (feat. Treesha)
  15. Sunny (feat. Chezidek)



Google Play