Sello: Poets Club Records
Fecha de Lanzamiento: 15/11/2013

  1. Keep the Faith (feat. Naptali)
  2. Do the Best You Can (feat. Luciano)
  3. Life Is a Journey (feat. Jaqee)
  4. Tengo Que Vivir (feat. Dactah Chando)
  5. No Man Stands Alone (feat. Cornel Campbell & Lone Ranger)
  6. Take Me to the Roots (feat. Sebastian Sturm)
  7. When You Say Razoof (feat. Stikki Tantafari)
  8. Free up Di People (Feat. Cornel Campbell)
  9. Birdsong (feat. Mykal Rose)
  10. You Say This (feat. Lutan Fyah)
  11. Be One (feat. Don Abi)
  12. Jaliyaa (feat. Pa Bobo Jobarteh)
  13. Keep the Faith Version
  14. No Man Stands Alone Version
  15. Take Me to the Roots Version
  16. Free up Di People Version