Gail CrawfordGlacia RobinsonJason EdmondMr. VegasMV MusicVP Records


Mr. Vegas – Soul Therapy (2017) Album

Mr. Vegas – Soul Therapy (2017) Album

Sello: MV Music
Fecha de Lanzamiento: 24/2/2017
Distribuido por: VP Records
@MrVegasMusic @VPRecords

  1. I’m Delivered (Feat. Glacia Robinson)
  2. News Interlude (Feat. Gail Crawford)
  3. We Need You Now
  4. Glory
  5. I Come To You
  6. Nobody Greater
  7. He Walks With Me
  8. The Keys
  9. Dash It Weh
  10. Blessings of the Lord
  11. You Are Welcome (Feat. Jason Edmond)
  12. I’m All That & More
  13. Praises Interlude
  14. Live My Life
  15. Protect Me
  16. As Long As I Live
  17. You Are My God



Juno Download

Google Play