Morgan Heritage – Avrakedabra (2017) Album

Morgan Heritage – Avrakedabra (2017) Album

Sello: Cool To Be Conscious Music Group
Fecha de Lanzamiento: 19/5/2017

  1. Want Some More (feat. Mr. Talkbox)
  2. One Life to Live
  3. One Family (feat. Ziggy Marley & Stephen Marley)
  4. Golden
  5. Tribute to Ruggs (feat. Bunny Ruggs)
  6. Reggae Night (feat. Drezion)
  7. Selah
  8. Ready for Love (feat. R. City)
  9. Pineapple Wine
  10. We Are (feat. Kabaka Pyramid & Dre Island)
  11. Dream Girl
  12. Ride and Roll
  13. Harder Than U Know
  14. Dancing in the Moonlight
  15. Reggae Night (Global Remix) [Bonus Track] (feat. Chubb Rock, Stylo G, Bunji Garlin, Stonebwoy & Jaheil)



Google Play