Lutan FyahPayday Music Group


Lutan Fyah – More Blessings (2015) EP


Sello: Payday Music Group
Fecha de Lanzamiento: 3/3/2015
Artwork by Rasta Respect Designs
@LutanFyah1 @PayDayMusic
@kevpaydaymusic @EmmeePayday

  1. Intro
  2. More Blessings
  3. Nuh Lose No More Artist
  4. Cyah Gwaan (To Rhatid)
  5. Ghetto Living
  6. Prem Dem a Pree
  7. Sick and Tired of It
  8. Islanders and Ghosts