Irie SouljahJesse RoyalKabaka PyramidNice Time Productions


Irie Souljah – Immigrant (2015) Album


Sello: Nice Time Productions
Fecha de Lanzamiento: 10/11/2015
@Irie_Souljah @NiceTime_Prod

  1. Learn and Grow
  2. Who is The Immigrant
  3. Jah Jah Children Rise Up (feat. Jesse Royal)
  4. Elevate Your Thoughts
  5. Far Away
  6. Inna di Mood (feat. Kabaka Pyramid)
  7. Rastafari
  8. Mama don’t Worry
  9. Guidance
  10. Middle of the Streets
  11. Learn and Dub
  12. Jah Jah Children Dub
  13. Rastafari Dub (Melodica Version)