Etana   Freddie McGregor   Gappy Ranks

Freddie McGregor – Di Captain (2013)


Producido por: VP Records

1. Intro Jenny Jenny
2. Move Up Jamaica
3. You Won’t See Me
4. Bag a Hype
5. Africa
6. More Love in the Ghetto
7. Love I Believe in
8. Rainbow Country
9. Standing Strong (feat. Gappy Ranks)
10. Love Ballad
11. There You Go
12. My Story
13. Let It Be Me (feat. Etana)
14. Jah Love Di Whole a Wi
15. A House Is Not a Home
16. Equal Rights