BonafideBonafide Reggae BandBusy SignalDamian MarleyEtanaLucianoMr. LexxVybz Kartel


Bonafide – One Wish (2013) Album

Bonafide – One Wish (2013) Album


Sello: B-Raz Records
Fecha de Lanzamiento: 17/09/2013

  1. Start ‘n Stop (feat. Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley)
  2. I Will Be There
  3. Who You Are in Life
  4. Take Time
  5. Why You
  6. Sold Out
  7. One Wish
  8. Where Is the Good
  9. First Kiss
  10. Nation
  11. Can You Tell
  12. Come Back to Me
  13. I Wanna Be the One (feat. Etana)
  14. Come My Way
  15. Oh Oh Ya Ya
  16. Club on Fire
  17. Run the Club (feat. Mr. Lexx)
  18. I’m Not Ready
  19. Phone Freak
  20. Sendin’ All My Love
  21. Bumpa (feat. Busy Signal)
  22. Leaving Come the Mornin’ (feat. Vybz Kartel)
  23. Jah Blessin
  24. Reggae Time (feat. Luciano & Mr. Lexx)
  25. Call Me When It’s Over



Google Play